Members

 

 

Head of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group


Name
 
Dr. Payam Peymani
(Assistant Professor, Pharm.D, PhD of Pharmacology(Pharmacoepidemiology)

 
 Email 
peymani.payam@gmail.com
 




Member of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group
  

Name
 
Dr. Marziyeh Zare
(Pharm.D – MPH of Health Policy
)
 
Email
 
 Zarema@sums.ac.ir
 


 
 

Visiting Professor of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group

Name
 
Dr. Fariba Ahmadi Zar
(Erasmus MC, Rotterdam)
PharmD, PhD of Pharmacoepidemiology)
 
Email
 
f.ahmadizar@erasmusmc.nl
 



Visiting Professor of

Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group
and
School of Health, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Name
 
Dr. Siamak Sabour
(MD, MSc, DSc, and PhD of clinical epidemiology, Post-doc of Pharmacoepidemiology)

Email
 
s.sabour@sbmu.ac.ir
 




    
Visiting Professor of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group  
  
and
(Faculty of pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

Name

Dr. Farzad Peyravian
(PharmD, PhD of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Managements)

Email
 
peiravianfarzad@gmail.com
 

 

 
Researcher of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group  
 

Name
 
Dr. Leila Zarei
(MSc, PhD Candidate of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Managements)
 
Email
 
Leilazarei89@gmail.com
Resume
 




Joint Faculty Member of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group 
and
Faculty of Pharmacy
, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences


Name
 
 Dr. Iman Karimzadeh
(Pharm. D, PhD of Clinical Pharmacy)
 
Email
 
Karimzadehiman@yahoo.com
Resume
 




Joint Faculty member of
Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics group 
and
Faculty of Management and Medical Informatics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Name

Dr. Khosro Keshavarz
(MSc, Phd of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Managements)

Email
 
khkeshavarz@sums.ac.ir
Resume
 

 
 
Health policy Research Center
 71348-45794 :Postal code
Tel & Fax: + 98 71 3230 9615
Email: health.policy.research@gmail.com
Telegram: @HealthPolicyShiraz